eTail Canada 2018

May 15-May 17, 2018

Hyatt Regency Toronto, ON


eTail Canada Best-In-Class Awards

Your campaigns are running effectively and the results are insane! The only thing missing is that the industry doesn’t know about it yet! eTail Canada is pleased to once again honor the best of the best retailers, recognizing their extraordinary achievements as eCommerce visionaries, emerging disruptors, omni champions and more. Take a look at the categories for our 2018 awards and get your nominations ready to submit! But hurry… the deadline for nominations is Friday, March 23, 2018.

Submit Your Nomination Button

You can nominate your team, peer, partner, client or yourself for the following categories:

  • eTail Visionary
  • Emerging eTailer
  • Website Redesign of the Year
  • Omnichannel Retailer Leader
  • Best Mobile Site
  • Retail Innovator of the Year
  • Top Influential Social Media Campaign
  • Website Redesign of the Year
  • Best Email Marketing Campaign
  • Best Search Engine Optimizer


  • Winners can only be from retailer organizations – non-retailers will not be considered (though vendors may nominate clients)
  • Self-nominations and nominations on behalf of other retailers are accepted.
  • Nominations will be reviewed by the eTail Canada Advisory Board, and winners will be honored at the eTail Awards Ceremony Reception on May 15.
  • Nominations must be received by March 23, 2018